Eastern Ontario Health Unit - Bureau de santé de l'est Ontario Français
2017/03/26
Zika Virus Teens Adults Healthy Aging Environment Establishments and businesses Preconception - Pregnancy Community Health Workplaces Parents - Children Travellers
Web Apps
FOOD ESTABLISHMENT
INSPECTION REPORTSS


MY Triple P

Accreditation Canada
Your Health - Everyone's reponsiblility

HEALTH LINE: 1 800 267-7120

ABOUT USNEWSCALENDARREPORTSMEDIACAREERS & VOLUNTEERING CONTACT
 
Your Health Columns Schools - Daycares Institutional Facilities Physicians Disease Alerts
Home »
   

Disclaimer

 

Information on the website of the Eastern Ontario Health Unit is for general information purposes only. The Eastern Ontario Health Unit website provides general information by qualified individuals on health topics, but this information does not constitute medical advice. The information contained on our website is not meant to replace or substitute the advice of a health professional. For your personal health care needs, please consult a qualified health care professional.

The Eastern Ontario Health Unit does not endorse any organization, product or therapy that gives health information, unless specifically indicated. The Eastern Ontario Health Unit will not assume any responsibility for any errors or omissions in the articles and will not be liable, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss arising by or in connection with, use or reliance on, any information contained in the said articles.

Links to other Internet addresses may be accessed from this website. These external Internet addresses contain information from institutions independent of the Eastern Ontario Health Unit. Even though we make every effort to ensure the reliability of these sites, we cannot guarantee their accuracy or availability and in no way assume responsibility for any of these sites.

All materials contained on the Eastern Ontario Health Unit website are copyrighted and cannot be modified without express written consent of the Eastern Ontario Health Unit. The material can be downloaded and printed solely for educational, personal and non-profit use.

The masculine form was chosen for reasons of readability and brevity; the content is aimed equally at women and men.

 

About us
| News | Calendar | Reports | Media | Careers and Volunteering | Contact | Français
Physicians | Institutional Facilities | Schools - Daycares | Site Map | Disclaimer

© EOHU 2017. All rights reserved.


If you require this information in an alternate format, or to obtain a copy of our Accessible Client Services policy, call 1 800 267-7120 and press 0.

Eastern Ontario Health Unit - Bureau de santé de l'est Ontario English
2017/06/26
Fentanyl Ados Adultes Vieillir en santé Environnement Établissements et Commerces Santé avant et pendant la grossesse Santé et Collectivité Milieux de travail Parents - Enfants Voyageurs
APPLICATIONS MOBILES
RAPPORTS D'INSPECTIONS D'ÉTABLISSEMENTS
DE SERVICES ALIMENTAIRES


MY Triple P



Disponible en anglais seulement.)

Votre santé... notre priorité

APPEL-SANTÉ : 1 800 267-7120

ABOUT USNEWSCALENDARREPORTSMEDIACAREERS & VOLUNTEERING CONTACT

Municipalités Alerte Santé Médecins Institutions Écoles-Garderies Colonnes Votre Santé
Accueil » Avis de limitation de responsabilité
   

Avis de limitation de responsabilité

 

Les renseignements fournis sur le site Web du Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario visent uniquement à transmettre de l’information générale.  Le site Web du Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario offre de l’information générale touchant divers sujets reliés à la santé.  Cette information est transmise par des personnes qualifiées, mais elle ne constitue pas un avis médical.  L’information présentée sur notre site Web ne vise en aucun cas à remplacer l’avis d’un professionnel de la santé.  Pour vos besoins personnels en soins de santé, veuillez consulter un professionnel de la santé qualifié.

Le Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario ne soutient aucune organisation, produit ou thérapie qui fournit de l’information sur la santé à moins que ce ne soit clairement indiqué.  Le Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario n’assumera aucune responsabilité pour toute erreur ou omission dans les articles et ne pourra pas être tenu responsable, directement ou indirectement, de quelque dommage ou perte que ce soit découlant de ou reliée à l’utilisation de l’information ou résultant de la confiance accordée à l’information contenue dans les dits articles.

Vous pouvez avoir accès à d’autres sites Internet grâce aux liens qui se trouvent sur notre site Web.  Ces sites Internet externes contiennent des renseignements provenant d’établissements indépendants du Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario.  Même si nous faisons tous les efforts possibles afin de nous assurer de la fiabilité de ces sites, nous ne pouvons garantir leur exactitude ou leur disponibilité et nous ne pouvons aucunement assumer la responsabilité pour quelque site que ce soit.

Tous les documents contenus sur le site Web du Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario sont protégés par des droits d’auteur.  Ils ne peuvent être modifiés sans le consentement écrit du Bureau de santé de l’est de l’Ontario.  Ces documents peuvent être téléchargés et imprimés uniquement dans un but éducatif et personnel et pour une utilisation sans but lucratif.

Avis : Le masculin est employé à titre générique afin d’alléger le texte et désigne autant le féminin que le masculin.

 

Accueil | À Propos | Nouvelles | Calendrier | Rapports | Médias | Carrières et Bénévolats | Contact | English
Médecins | Institutions | Écoles - Garderies | Plan du site | Avis de limitation de responsabilité
Politique de confidentialité

© BSEO 2017. Tous droits réservés.


Si les renseignements sont requis dans un autre format, ou pour obtenir une copie de notre politique sur l’accessibilité à nos services, appelez au 1 800 267-7120 et faites le 0.